View Printable Version Printable List Click here for a Monthly View of the Calendar Monthly View

Events

March 2019

February - March 2019 Newsletter

Thursday, January 31, 2019

Read More...

Letter From Pastor Dean

Tuesday, February 19, 2019 2:15pm-
Monday, March 4, 2019 10:00pm


Read More...

Men's Breakfast - Bob Evans, Tiffin

Saturday, March 2, 2019 - 9:00am

Read More...

Communion Sunday

Sunday, March 3, 2019 - 9:00am

Read More...

Lions Dinner

Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 7:00pm

Read More...

Ash Wednesday service

Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 7:00pm

Read More...

Administrative Board meeting

Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 7:00pm

Read More...

Ecumenical Lenten service at Hopewell Church of God

Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 7:00pm

Read More...

Lions dinner

Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 7:00pm

Read More...

Ecumenical Lenten service at St. John's UCC

Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 7:00pm

Read More...

Ecumenical Lenten service at BUM (featuring Seeking Peniel)

Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 7:00pm

Read More...

Fifth Sunday Offering at both services

Sunday, March 31, 2019 - 9:00am

Read More...


Worship Times

Sunday School
10:00-11:00am

Worship Times
Traditional 9:00-10:00am
Contemporary 11:15am-12:15pm

Upcoming Events
Lions dinner
March 19 - 7:00pm