View Printable Version Printable List Click here for a Monthly View of the Calendar Monthly View

Events

April 2019

Ecumenical Lenten service at Union UCC

Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 7:00pm

Read More...

Communion Sunday

Sunday, April 7, 2019 - 9:00am

Read More...

VBS Organization Meeting

Sunday, April 7, 2019 - 3:00pm

Read More...

Administrative Board Meeting

Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 7:00pm

Read More...

Ecumenical Lenten service at Hopewell Church of God

Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 7:00pm

Read More...

Palm Sunday

Sunday, April 14, 2019 - 9:00am

Read More...

Ecumenical Maundy Thursday service at Bascom United Methodist Church

Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 7:00pm

Read More...

Ecumenical Good Friday service at St. John's UCC

Friday, April 19, 2019 - 12:00pm

Read More...

Easter Worship Traditional Service

Sunday, April 21, 2019 - 9:00am

Read More...

Easter Sunday services with Seeking Peniel leading Worship

Sunday, April 21, 2019 - 11:15am

Read More...

Bascom Garage Sales Food Stand

Friday, April 26, 2019 - 9:00am

Read More...

Bascom Garage Sales Food Stand

Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 9:00am

Read More...


Worship Times

Sunday School
10:00-11:00am

Worship Times
Traditional 9:00-10:00am
Contemporary 11:15am-12:15pm

Upcoming Events
Administrative Council Meerting
August 14 - 6:00pm