View Printable Version Printable List Click here for a Monthly View of the Calendar Monthly View

Events

July 2020

June - July 2020 Newsletter

Monday, June 1, 2020-
Friday, July 31, 2020


Read More...

Recommendations for Preparing for Holy Communion during Virtual Church on July 5th

Saturday, June 27, 2020-
Tuesday, July 7, 2020


Read More...

Joyce Mullholand Birthday Card Bash

Friday, July 3, 2020 7:00am-
Saturday, July 11, 2020 8:00am


Read More...

Administrative Board Meeting -Rescheduled from August 12th to August 19th at 6:00 PM

Wednesday, July 15, 2020 3:00pm-
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 8:00pm


Read More...

We will be participating in Communal Worship in the sanctuary on July 26

Wednesday, July 22, 2020 11:00am-
Sunday, July 26, 2020 12:00pm


Communal Worship - July 26, 2020 Read More...

Prayer List - updated August 1st

Monday, July 27, 2020 7:00am-
Saturday, October 31, 2020 8:00am


Read More...

Service of Word and Table III - Holy Communion Liturgy for August 2nd Virtual Worship

Monday, July 27, 2020 3:00pm-
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 8:00pm


Read More...


Worship Times

Sunday School
There will be No Sunday School until further notice

Worship Times
A Blended Worship Service at 10:00 a.m.

Upcoming Events