View Printable Version Printable List Click here for a Monthly View of the Calendar Monthly View

Events

July 2021

Announcements - July 18, 2021 Worship Service

Saturday, April 10, 2021 10:00pm-
Saturday, July 31, 2021 11:00pm


Read More...

June-July 2021 Newsletter

Tuesday, June 1, 2021 7:00am-
Saturday, July 31, 2021 11:00pm


Read More...

Administrative Board Meeting -Rescheduled from July 14th to July 7th at 7:00 PM

Saturday, June 26, 2021 1:00pm-
Thursday, July 8, 2021 4:00pm


Read More...

Please click on this tab to access information on West Ohio Food Bank - Seneca County's Monthly Food Distribution

Thursday, July 15, 2021 8:00pm-
Thursday, July 22, 2021 9:00pm


Read More...

Luncheon Potluck - Sunday August 1st after worship

Tuesday, July 27, 2021 3:00pm-
Sunday, August 1, 2021 4:00pm


Read More...

Men's breakfast August 7th at Frisch's Big Boy - 9:00 am

Tuesday, July 27, 2021 4:00pm-
Saturday, August 7, 2021 11:00am


Read More...


Worship Times

Sunday School
There will be No Sunday School until further notice

Worship Times
Beginning May 30th in accordance with the recent CDC suggestions, the wearing of masks during our 10:00 AM Worship Service will be optional. We will continue to practice social distancing by opening only every other pew until further notice. Please note that we will continue to place our worship services on our Facebook and website platforms.

Upcoming Events
Prayer List - updated July 24th
January 31 - 7:00am
June-July 2021 Newsletter
June 1 - 7:00am